topics for the week

So here is the deal.  I promise to hit each one of these topics this week.  There is a decent chance it will come in this order also. 

-BCS

-Good Gift Ideas-Blog review (I read a ton of Blogs lately, why not review a couple for you)

 -Meal of the week (I think I will add one good recipe for the week) I typically do a little cooking around the house and I enjoy it for the most part.  One of my favorite parts of cooking is wine so expect a little wine review in here.

-Photos of my day… (Pictorial blog of the or in other words my day)

Here is a photo of my son and I goofing off at Chucky Cheese

  11-28-06-049.jpg

Published in: on December 4, 2006 at 5:59 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://isualum.wordpress.com/2006/12/04/topics-for-the-week/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Sounds interesting. I like the “what you will see this week” idea. I like seeing how your blog has grown and how you are trying to keep things interesting. Keep it up!


Leave a Reply

